Free Roof Inspection Request

Request Your free roof inspection

Please fill out the form to request a free inspection of your roof. If you need immediate assistance please call us at (402) 403-9491.

Anchor Roofing Satisfaction Guarantee

We guarantee that we will perform all of our work to the standard stated on our agreement. If for any reason you are displeased with any of our services, we’re just a phone call away!

image 2 1
Name*
Property Address Where Free Inspection Or Quote Is Requested?*

Anchor Roofing Is Rated 5 out of 5 stars based on 87 customer reviews

  • I've known Mark since Kindergarten. He's always been a stand-up guy and someone you can count on. If you want the job done right, this is the company you're looking for.

    Jeremy Orlowski Avatar
    Jeremy Orlowski
    4/13/2020

    The owner of Anchor Roofing is a man with character and integrity. He will do as he says and get the job done!

    Joey Paczkowski Avatar
    Joey Paczkowski
    4/08/2019

    I called at 9am and by 2pm Nate was out at my home to look at our fascia. I am HIGHLY impressed with their professional behavior, standards and honesty!

    Wendy Dupre' Avatar
    Wendy Dupre'
    1/18/2021
  • Amazing customer service and friendly employees. Madeleine and Skye were very helpful and answered all of my questions. 10/10 would recommend!

    Shelbi K Avatar
    Shelbi K
    6/18/2019

    Incredible company with great people! I’ve worked with Skye and Madeleine. The service they provide is top of the line! I highly recommend Anchor Roofing. They will not disappoint!

    Nick Ragan Avatar
    Nick Ragan
    4/26/2019

    Super fast response times! Very professional and did fantastic work!! Absolutely would recommend!

    Julie Eberhardt Avatar
    Julie Eberhardt
    4/21/2020
  • Awesome service and work. Skye was helpful and communicated well. Couldn't be happier. (:

    Eric Lott Avatar
    Eric Lott
    6/18/2019

    Mike is a man of deep integrity and I know that would flow into his business dealings. We would entrust our roofing needs to Anchor Roofing any day of the week.

    Ron Schroeder Avatar
    Ron Schroeder
    4/11/2019

    A quality company that truly cares for their customers! They stand behind their service and provide it with integrity! A company you can trust!

    Amy Droescher Avatar
    Amy Droescher
    6/18/2019
  • I called Anchor Roofing for a leak. They came out to give us an estimate the very same day! Mike was very professional and gave us a quote on the spot. So glad we called them!

    Aleesha Thompson Avatar
    Aleesha Thompson
    6/18/2020

    They put a new roof on my home. their care and attention to detail was far above average!

    Jacob Roth Avatar
    Jacob Roth
    12/18/2020

    Great job. They were very upfront about everything and used the best materials. Did the job in the exact time they said. It was the best I have experienced

    Ragtag Hooligans Avatar
    Ragtag Hooligans
    6/18/2020
  • Anchor roofing has been a great company to work with! Highly recommend them!

    Stephanie Swerczek Avatar
    Stephanie Swerczek
    4/28/2021

    Great experience, the crew was on time and very efficient. Roof looks awesome!

    Phillip R.
    5/18/2020

    Great company! This company installed my new roof after several horrible hail storms. Shawn was very prompt and professional and communicated well with me every step of the way. The roofing job was excellent and efficient. Looks great!

    Virginia Webb Avatar
    Virginia Webb
    10/18/2020
  • Friendly, Knowledgable, responsive, accurate and willing to work with my insurance company - which hasn't been easy for me. I wish I could let them run other areas of my life.

    mike hintz Avatar
    mike hintz
    6/18/2019

    Very knowledgeable team and helped me through the whole process. They were honest and upfront with everything and were on time.

    Kyle Deets Avatar
    Kyle Deets
    6/18/2020

    I would highly recommend Anchor Roofing. Great price ,very professional, quality work.

    Michael Alisero Avatar
    Michael Alisero
    5/18/2021
  • Skye from Anchor Roofing was easy to work with and attentive to our needs. My repairs were minor, and he took them as seriously as if I needed a new roof. I would recommend Anchor Roofing to anyone looking for the right contractor.Services: Roof inspection, Roof repair

    Nathaniel Parks Avatar
    Nathaniel Parks
    3/20/2021

    Anchor Roofing made working through a complicated insurance claim rather painless. Madeleine and her partner were very quick to respond to my needs and completed the job in just under a week meeting my time restraints for moving. :)

    M H Avatar
    M H
    6/18/2020

    Ryan came out to inspect the damage to my home from a recent Hail storm. He was extremely pleasant and professional. Ryan did a thorough inspection and took the time to answer all of my questions.

    Eric Heilig Avatar
    Eric Heilig
    6/18/2019
  • The owners have been in business for years and our experienced in this industry. They have strong character and care about getting the job done right.

    James Tyler Wapelhorst Avatar
    James Tyler Wapelhorst
    4/10/2019

    Did a difficult roof for my daughter and done fast, clean, with fantastic results!

    Janet Pfeifer Avatar
    Janet Pfeifer
    4/14/2020

    Skye from Anchor Roofing was easy to work with and attentive to our needs. My repairs were minor, and he took them as seriously as if I needed a new roof. I would recommend Anchor Roofing to anyone looking for the right contractor.

    Nathaniel Parks Avatar
    Nathaniel Parks
    3/18/2021
  • We are extremely pleased with our new roof. The crew did an excellent job, was diligent in their effort to keep things clean, and was mindful of our landscaping. We are even more appreciative of the efforts Anchor took with our insurance company. Thank you for a job well done!

    Rebecca Masters Swanson Avatar
    Rebecca Masters Swanson
    1/20/2020

    I called at 9am and by 2pm Nate was out at my home to look at our fascia. I am HIGHLY impressed with their professional behavior, standards and honesty!Service: Roof repair

    Wendy Dupre' Avatar
    Wendy Dupre'
    1/20/2021

    I would highly recommend Anchor Roofing. Mark and the crew that worked on my roof were amazing! They were puntual, respectful, professional, and did exactly what I needed done. They never tried to sell me other services to be done on my roof. Satisfied customer Chris V.

    Leia Elizabeth Avatar
    Leia Elizabeth
    6/18/2020
  • A company of honesty and character! Anchor Roofing will be open and honest with you and look out for your best interest and not theirs. You just don't see it done like they do anymore!!

    Kyle Fagan Avatar
    Kyle Fagan
    4/17/2019

    Fantastic service with the best people in the businessService: Roof repair

    Allen & Beth Freudenburg Avatar
    Allen & Beth Freudenburg
    8/06/2021

    These guys are work animals! They did an awesome job! Grateful for Skye as well. He made the entire process run smoothly. So glad a family member recommend Anchor Roofing to us!

    Kathy Haber Spicer Avatar
    Kathy Haber Spicer
    7/21/2021
  • Great company to work with , Jake was the best to work with. They installed the roof and all new gutters and you couldn't even tell anyone was there. Highly recommend them !!

    Keith Fairchild Avatar
    Keith Fairchild
    4/30/2020

    I definitely trust Mike you would be in great hands! If you’re looking for an honest roofing company he’s your man!

    Shelley Marie Hayden Ekeler Avatar
    Shelley Marie Hayden Ekeler
    4/10/2019

    Customer service was top notch and the staff was friendly and honest I would use them again if I had any roofing issues.

    Joanne H.
    5/18/2020
  • They scheduled a time to start and started when promised. Our saleman Shawn Schreiner followed job and made sure we were treated fairly. They cleaned up when they were finished and worked with our insurance to get everything covered.

    Melanie Champoux-Johnson Avatar
    Melanie Champoux-Johnson
    6/30/2020

Anchor Roofing Is Rated 5 out of 5 stars based on 87 customer reviews

  • Anchor Roofing made working through a complicated insurance claim rather painless. Madeleine and her partner were very quick to respond to my needs and completed the job in just under a week meeting my time restraints for moving. 🙂

    M H Avatar
    M H
    6/18/2020
  • I definitely trust Mike you would be in great hands! If you’re looking for an honest roofing company he’s your man!

    Shelley Marie Hayden Ekeler Avatar
    Shelley Marie Hayden Ekeler
    4/10/2019
  • These guys are work animals! They did an awesome job! Grateful for Skye as well. He made the entire process run smoothly. So glad a family member recommend Anchor Roofing to us!

    Kathy Haber Spicer Avatar
    Kathy Haber Spicer
    7/21/2021
  • Amazing customer service and friendly employees. Madeleine and Skye were very helpful and answered all of my questions. 10/10 would recommend!

    Shelbi K Avatar
    Shelbi K
    6/18/2019
  • They scheduled a time to start and started when promised. Our saleman Shawn Schreiner followed job and made sure we were treated fairly. They cleaned up when they were finished and worked with our insurance to get everything covered.

    Melanie Champoux-Johnson Avatar
    Melanie Champoux-Johnson
    6/30/2020
  • Fantastic service with the best people in the businessService: Roof repair

    Allen & Beth Freudenburg Avatar
    Allen & Beth Freudenburg
    8/06/2021
  • The owner of Anchor Roofing is a man with character and integrity. He will do as he says and get the job done!

    Joey Paczkowski Avatar
    Joey Paczkowski
    4/08/2019
  • Anchor roofing has been a great company to work with! Highly recommend them!

    Stephanie Swerczek Avatar
    Stephanie Swerczek
    4/28/2021
  • Great company to work with , Jake was the best to work with. They installed the roof and all new gutters and you couldn't even tell anyone was there. Highly recommend them !!

    Keith Fairchild Avatar
    Keith Fairchild
    4/30/2020
  • Customer service was top notch and the staff was friendly and honest I would use them again if I had any roofing issues.

    Joanne H.
    5/18/2020
  • Skye from Anchor Roofing was easy to work with and attentive to our needs. My repairs were minor, and he took them as seriously as if I needed a new roof. I would recommend Anchor Roofing to anyone looking for the right contractor.Services: Roof inspection, Roof repair

    Nathaniel Parks Avatar
    Nathaniel Parks
    3/20/2021
  • Ryan came out to inspect the damage to my home from a recent Hail storm. He was extremely pleasant and professional. Ryan did a thorough inspection and took the time to answer all of my questions.

    Eric Heilig Avatar
    Eric Heilig
    6/18/2019
  • Incredible company with great people! I’ve worked with Skye and Madeleine. The service they provide is top of the line! I highly recommend Anchor Roofing. They will not disappoint!

    Nick Ragan Avatar
    Nick Ragan
    4/26/2019
  • Super fast response times! Very professional and did fantastic work!! Absolutely would recommend!

    Julie Eberhardt Avatar
    Julie Eberhardt
    4/21/2020
  • Very knowledgeable team and helped me through the whole process. They were honest and upfront with everything and were on time.

    Kyle Deets Avatar
    Kyle Deets
    6/18/2020

request your free inspection below

Please fill out the form to request a free inspection of your roof.
If you need immediate assistance please call us at (402) 403-9491

Name*
Property Address Where Free Inspection Or Quote Is Requested?*